Dangerspouse Rides Again

Get your own
diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Notes

Garage - Track




Sept. 27, 2003 - 10:59 a.m.

I have nothing to say. So naturally I've decided to set up an on-line diary.

More stuff will follow, including the obligatory personal info, pithy (to the author) insights into the world around him, and diverse ego inflating hubris. Plus bad spelling. Plenty of bad spelling.

But first I have to see if I've configured this sucker correctly. I'm notoriously inept at things cerebral, so if for some reason I'm taken to one of the many Penis Enlargement sights I've sent money to instead of Diaryland when I next click on "Your Diary", I won't be suprised. But nor will I make any more entries.

Ok, let's see what happens....

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!