Dangerspouse Rides Again

Get your own
diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Notes

Garage - Track




Aug. 14, 2004 - 2:24 p.m.

Water Log

.

I'm here at work, clicking on random diaries between mic breaks. Through sheer good fortune I stumbled across the excellent diary of a young (and stunningly purty) lady who takes Prozac and has a flying stuffed bull named "Snort".

I love pretty young ladies who take Prozac. You never know what you're gonna get, especially if they forget to take their meds.

But that's neither here nor there.

I just wanted to say that if you were grossed out by my I Peed On My Cat or Sofrito Dogshit entries, then go read THIS. Then come back and apologise to me.

Gotta run, but I wanted to share that with you sensitive types who love Fairy Tale Wedding Stories.

You're welcome.

.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!