Dangerspouse Rides Again

Get your own
diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Notes

Garage - Track




Dec. 25, 2013 - 9:04 a.m.

"IT'S A PONY!!"

It's 10 minutes to Christmas.

I've been up since 5am.

Santa came last night and when I woke up this morning the tree was lit and it looks like it's sitting on a mountain of wrapped packages.

IT'S KILLING ME WAITING FOR NEWWIFEY(TM) TO WAKE UP!!

In 9 more minutes now a strip-mining operation of that mountain will commence. Casey the Wonder Corgi and Gloria the Liquid Cat will frolic in the torn paper.

I CANT WAIT!

I HOPE THERE'S A PONY IN THERE!!

To keep myself from exploding the last 4 hours I've made a pot of hot cocoa, homemade marshmallows to top it, a panettone, and a full pound of bacon (I have no idea why, I was just frantic to do something).

Ooo, and WPIX is broadcasting the annual Cheesy Yule Log marathon! Christmas really IS here!

Ho ho ho, everyone! I hope yours is merry and bright :)

Post what ya scored!!


.

.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!