Dangerspouse Rides Again

Get your own
diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Notes

Garage - Track




Jan. 31, 2017 - 6:05 a.m.

Taking Stock

I wrote a post the other day over at WordPress. I normally post the same entries here and there, but since it was in response to a "Prompt Word of the Day" thingie, I didn't think it would fit over here at D-Land.

But then I got lonely for attention. So I'm posting it here anyway. Who knows, someone here may really really really need an alternate method for making chicken stock. Or maybe they just like reading lengthy stories of self-aggrandizement. Because that's basically all it is.

You know what? Fuck it. I don't feel like cutting-and-pasting that whole thing. Just CLICK HERE. And tell me how much you love me.

Ciao!

.

.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!