Dangerspouse Rides Again

Get your own
diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Notes

Garage - Track




Feb. 09, 2013 - 4:48 p.m.

The Big Dig

.

So, Nemo the Blizzard hit.

yawwwwn.

Woke up to 2 feet of snow, a very excited corgi, and the guy on the radio saying we'd just experienced a storm "of historic proportions".

Not quite. Not here, up in Gawd's Country, anyway. Two feet of snow and 45 mph winds in February is usually called "Thursday", not "historic".

Here, check out this entry. I wrote it 8 years ago, and nothing different happened this time. The picture I took this morning is even identical to that one, except that the tree behind NewWifey(tm) has a few more branches now.

I had banana almond pancakes waiting when she came in. As I did last time.

My comments about blowjobs stand, too.

Gotta get back to my hot cocoa.

Later!

.

.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!