Dangerspouse Rides Again

Get your own
diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Notes

Garage - Track




Sept. 25, 2013 - 3:49 p.m.

The Eggs and I

Somebody wrote asking to see the eggs I mentioned in a previous entry, the ones NewWifey(tm) stitched. So here are the eggs I mentioned in a previous entry, the ones NewWifey(tm) stitched. Well, two of them anyways. I had fun playing with the effects setting on the Windows photo viewer in the second one, although probably not to its advantage.

Oh - and the corgi figurine is life size.

.


The colors are brighter in real life than these pics. The blue stitching on the brown egg on the right really pops in person. That's what I get for not upgrading the PlaySkool camera I got in 1997. No yolk.

.

.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!