Dangerspouse Rides Again

Get your own
diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Notes

Garage - Track




Oct. 31, 2013 - 7:42 p.m.

Why I Hate Halloween

"Hi honey, I'm home."

"Great! Let's jump in the sack!"

"Yay!"

"....mmmmmmmmmm...."

*knock knock knock knock knock knock knock knock*

"Hold on a sec, hon."

.

.

.

"Oh how cute, a pirate! And you're a princess, right darling?"

.

.

.

"Where were we? Oh yeah....mmmmmmmmmmmmmm....."


*knock knock knock knock knock knock knock knock*

.

.

.

.

"Well look at that - it's baby Dracula and Wonder Woman!"

.

.

.

.

"...mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...."


*knock knock knock knock knock knock knock knock*

.

.

.

.


"Honey? Honey, where'd you go?"


"I'm watching 'When medical examiners take up knitting'. And eating candy. You go ahead without me."

.

.

.

*************************************************************************

In other news, the elbow and shoulder doc gave me another shot and told me basically it's surgery now or nothing. There's no other course. I asked about amputation, but he pointed out that Red Tube videos would be a lot more frustrating with no arms. Good point. So I have to save up some serious cash (did you know anaesthesiologists don't take insurance and charge more per hour than I make in a life?) and then see if I can take some serious time off from work. We're talking 4 week in a cast for the shoulder, 6 weeks for the elbow. Then months of rehab.

All so I can yank it pain-free like old times again.

It's worth the price.

So, yeah, again: sorry for the very sporadic updates. Typing at a desk like this is getting harder and harder.

But I do want to leave you with one quick anecdote. When I was down in Chinatown last week these two transvestites tried to sell me a baby alligator, but

*knock knock knock knock knock knock knock knock*

Oops, sorry. Gotta go give a Snickers bar to an 8 year old Miley Cyrus on a plastic wrecking ball. Kids. They grow up so fast.

Ciao!

.

.

*knock knock knock knock knock knock knock knock*

.

.

.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!