Dangerspouse Rides Again

Get your own
diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Notes

Garage - Track




Nov. 22, 2013 - 9:32 p.m.

Bowser

.

Holy fuck I am so drunk right now. It's coming in to the last weekend of my vacation and I told NewWifey(tm) we should see how many bottles of wine we could drink while playing Mario Kart. Holy fuck was that a mistake. Never say that to an Irish hgirl. We started with a Concha y Toro "Carmignere"... or however the fuck its spelled...and that was gon within literally minutes. I swear she uses a straw/. I think I got two glasses down before she was obnopening the next bottle, and then THAT one was gone too. The third bottle was some kind of Port - 17 percent alcohol doesn't seem like a lot on paper, but////

AND THE BITCH BEAT ME AT MARIO CART TOO! PLAYING BIRDO,! Birdo, for christsake! Of all the indignities....

Ok, I've gottta go eat some more pork rinds'

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!